List Your Property form

Questions and answers about change of functions, design, hosting etc.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

List Your Property form

Postby browser » 23 May 2016, 08:58

When i click on Type, Property Type dropdownbox in "List your property" form , the page is reloaded .. how to stop this reloading page ?
when i click on Type & property type dropdownbox , i want to submit form without reloading page ..
how to fix it ?
browser
Stranger
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 06 Oct 2015, 15:51
Reputation point: 0

Re: List Your Property form

Postby andipas » 23 May 2016, 10:54

At the moment page reload is obligatory to load all necessary forms. Different property types have different forms, for instance, a land parcel misses floors. If you want to remove page reload, contact us and receive the estimation.
andipas
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 137
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 22:37
Reputation point: 1


Return to Questions and help for changes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron