Clone into User cpanel

Questions and answers about change of functions, design, hosting etc.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

Clone into User cpanel

Postby Shital » 24 Jun 2016, 10:19

How to add "clone" into usercpanel with listing?
Shital
Stranger
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2016, 13:53
Reputation point: 0

Re: Clone into User cpanel

Postby Xpycm » 24 Jun 2016, 10:43

Dear, Shital.

Login as administrator and go to "Setting" -> "Ability to clone listings by users"
Dropbox
Open Real Estate CMS: FAQ | FAQ 2 | FAQ 3
Image
Xpycm
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 277
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 11:06
Reputation point: 2

Re: Clone into User cpanel

Postby Shital » 24 Jun 2016, 13:21

Thanks
Shital
Stranger
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2016, 13:53
Reputation point: 0


Return to Questions and help for changes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron