cannot change settings

Questions and answers about change of functions, design, hosting etc.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

cannot change settings

Postby Jlwangu » 21 Oct 2016, 11:32

I am unable to make changes on the settings for example currency. When i click edit it hangs on loading input area
Jlwangu
Stranger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Oct 2016, 11:27
Reputation point: 0

Re: cannot change settings

Postby andipas » 21 Oct 2016, 13:15

If you have a look at our demo version there the setting works properly. We can have a look at you site and fix the bug but it will be a paid service. You can contact us via contact form.
andipas
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 133
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 22:37
Reputation point: 1


Return to Questions and help for changes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron