Captcha does not show up. (OpenRealEstate Version. Pro )

Questions and answers about change of functions, design, hosting etc.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

Captcha does not show up. (OpenRealEstate Version. Pro )

Postby altosky » 22 Apr 2017, 05:36

Hi All,

Just install open realesate Version. Pro. And it seem everything looks good so far.
But all the captcha image in every page does not show up.

Can you guy please advice how to fix this ?

Thanks
altosky
Stranger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Jan 2017, 12:25
Reputation point: 0

Re: Captcha does not show up. (OpenRealEstate Version. Pro )

Postby Xpycm » 24 Apr 2017, 08:41

Hello.

What is your domain name?

Try enabling GD support : https://www.google.com/search?q=enable+gd+support
Dropbox
Open Real Estate CMS: FAQ | FAQ 2 | FAQ 3
Image
Xpycm
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 277
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 11:06
Reputation point: 2


Return to Questions and help for changes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron