How to change "Home" on breadcrumb

Questions and answers about change of functions, design, hosting etc.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

How to change "Home" on breadcrumb

Postby hakangur » 11 Dec 2017, 16:01

Hello,

I am using the latest (22.2) free version to test the software thoroughly. I translated all strings in the user interface into Turkish and I noticed that the phrase "Home" on the breadcrumb does not change. All the "Home" phrases in the "translate_message" table appear to have been translated into Turkish. Can it be that this phrase is in a .js file or something like that?

Thank you in advance.
hakangur
Stranger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 25 Jun 2016, 23:54
Location: Germany
Reputation point: 0

Re: How to change "Home" on breadcrumb

Postby support » 15 Dec 2017, 17:42

Hello.

You can cahnge it in themes/atlas/views/layouts/inner.php
Code: Select all
Yii::t('zii','Home'
support
Citizen
Citizen
 
Posts: 129
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 13:14
Reputation point: 0


Return to Questions and help for changes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron