City issue

Write about issues that you have found.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

City issue

Postby eplets18 » 12 Feb 2018, 21:10

Hi all,
We installed ORE yesterday, but cannot add a city. There were 2 with the original install, but cannot add others.
I deleted the original 2 cities and added others, but no cities now show on the selector.

Is this a permissions problem?

Please see here: https://www.eplets.co.uk/realestate/

Thank you
eplets18
Stranger
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Feb 2018, 21:00
Reputation point: 0

Re: City issue

Postby andipas » 13 Feb 2018, 14:19

Cities will appear in the filter as soon as you add ads to these cities.
andipas
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 90
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 22:37
Reputation point: 1

Re: City issue

Postby eplets18 » 14 Feb 2018, 15:24

Great, thanks for that info andipas. Seems an unusual way of doing things, but if it works (which it does) no problem.
eplets18
Stranger
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Feb 2018, 21:00
Reputation point: 0


Return to Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron