Page 1 of 2

Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 15 May 2017, 10:40
by support
Errors of the version 1.20.0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 17 May 2017, 08:03
by Xpycm
Change the “admin” account password

in the file protected\models\User.php change the code:

Code: Select all
$rules[] = array('verifyCode''required'); 


to:
Code: Select all
$rules[] = array('verifyCode''required''on' => 'register, register_without_confirm'); 

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 26 May 2017, 10:04
by bienpropio
thaks for this solution i will test *OK*

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 31 May 2017, 14:39
by support
Page: "List your property" (http://example.com/guestad/add)

Error: Invalid Verify code (captcha)

Solution:

in the file protected\modules\guestad\views\_create_tab_login.php change the code:

Code: Select all
<?php if (!param('useReCaptcha', 0)):?>
    <?php echo $form->textField($model, 'verifyCode',array('autocomplete' => 'off'));?><br/>
<?php endif;?>


to:
Code: Select all
<?php $display = (param('useReCaptcha', 0)) ? 'none;' : 'block;'?>
<?php echo $form
->textField($model, 'verifyCode', array('autocomplete' => 'off', 'style' => "display: {$display}"));?><br/>


in the file protected\modules\guestad\views\_create_tab_register.php change the code:

Code: Select all
<?php if (!param('useReCaptcha', 0)):?>
    <?php echo $form->textField($user, 'verifyCode',array('autocomplete' => 'off'));?><br/>
<?php endif;?>


to:
Code: Select all
<?php $display = (param('useReCaptcha', 0)) ? 'none;' : 'block;'?>
<?php echo $form
->textField($user, 'verifyCode', array('autocomplete' => 'off', 'style' => "display: {$display}"));?><br/>

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 25 Jul 2017, 14:08
by stewartcristan
Above code is not working, it shows some errors...

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 25 Jul 2017, 15:40
by Xpycm
please describe error in this topic

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 13 Aug 2017, 22:21
by juancax
I don't have any errors..

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2017, 00:36
by Batman93
I have found an issue, 3 months after installing it.
In the "Member" list, the phone number displayed in incorrect and belongs to another table.
The ID is correct, but the page takes it from another table, hence it's a wrong number that is displayed !!!
The user's number is in normally saved in ore_cz_users
but the "Member" page takes it from ore_cz_apartment instead

How to solve that ?
Thanks

Marc

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2017, 17:43
by support
Hello.

If the telephone number is input in the listing, it is taken from the listing

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2017, 19:17
by Batman93
support wrote:Hello.

If the telephone number is input in the listing, it is taken from the listing


That's in the listing, and that works fine.
http://prntscr.com/hnydxg
That number 9550970xx is the correct one.

My problem is the incorrect number appears in the Members list, where all registered users are displayed.
xxx/users/viewall
See here: http://prntscr.com/hnyae1
http://prntscr.com/hnyat4
9511450xx in incorrect and has nothing to do with that user nor with any of it's listings.

That user has the ID 146 in ore_cz_users but the number that is displayed comes from the ID 146 of the listing table ore_cz_apartment instead of the users ore_cz_users