Page 1 of 1

Error 500 after Adding New Listings

PostPosted: 29 Oct 2022, 01:37
by Utmanzval
Dear All,

Greeting from Islamabad.

I have added some new listings and after that, I have faced two issues. One is the same with everyone which is related to Image Uploading to Listing and the other issue is that some data on front page is disappeared and shows a line Loading Image First.
Screen sot link: https://photos.app.goo.gl/D3eDCHuJ2rBx2scT9

Website Link: https://evergreeninternational.pk/

Please guide me on how to fix this issue.

Regards
Fawad

Re: Error 500 after Adding New Listings

PostPosted: 31 Oct 2022, 14:29
by andipas
You have a problem loading the image. In order to remove the error, you can in the file protected/modules/images/components/CImageHandler.php

Change code
Code: Select all

    
private function checkLoaded()
    {
        if (!
is_resource($this->image) && !$this->image instanceof \GdImage) {
            throw new 
Exception('Load image first');
        }
    }

 


to
Code: Select all

    
private function checkLoaded()
    {
        if (!
is_resource($this->image) && !$this->image instanceof \GdImage) {
             return 
false;
            
//throw new Exception('Load image first');
        
}
    }
 


This will not fix the loading of images, the site will work. To understand what the problem is with uploading images, you need to look at the server error log.

Re: Error 500 after Adding New Listings

PostPosted: 11 Nov 2022, 00:35
by Utmanzval
Thank You for your response and I am really sorry for replying very late. When I change the code you gave so my website is Live now but the issue of image still exist.