Errors of the version 1.20.0

Write about issues that you have found.

Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm

Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.

The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.

Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby support » 15 May 2017, 10:40

Errors of the version 1.20.0
Last edited by support on 22 Oct 2017, 11:59, edited 1 time in total.
support
Citizen
Citizen
 
Posts: 136
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 13:14
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby Xpycm » 17 May 2017, 08:03

Change the “admin” account password

in the file protected\models\User.php change the code:

Code: Select all
$rules[] = array('verifyCode''required'); 


to:
Code: Select all
$rules[] = array('verifyCode''required''on' => 'register, register_without_confirm'); 
Dropbox
Open Real Estate CMS: FAQ | FAQ 2 | FAQ 3
Image
Xpycm
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 281
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 11:06
Reputation point: 2

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby bienpropio » 26 May 2017, 10:04

thaks for this solution i will test *OK*
bienpropio
Stranger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 May 2017, 10:01
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby support » 31 May 2017, 14:39

Page: "List your property" (http://example.com/guestad/add)

Error: Invalid Verify code (captcha)

Solution:

in the file protected\modules\guestad\views\_create_tab_login.php change the code:

Code: Select all
<?php if (!param('useReCaptcha', 0)):?>
    <?php echo $form->textField($model, 'verifyCode',array('autocomplete' => 'off'));?><br/>
<?php endif;?>


to:
Code: Select all
<?php $display = (param('useReCaptcha', 0)) ? 'none;' : 'block;'?>
<?php echo $form
->textField($model, 'verifyCode', array('autocomplete' => 'off', 'style' => "display: {$display}"));?><br/>


in the file protected\modules\guestad\views\_create_tab_register.php change the code:

Code: Select all
<?php if (!param('useReCaptcha', 0)):?>
    <?php echo $form->textField($user, 'verifyCode',array('autocomplete' => 'off'));?><br/>
<?php endif;?>


to:
Code: Select all
<?php $display = (param('useReCaptcha', 0)) ? 'none;' : 'block;'?>
<?php echo $form
->textField($user, 'verifyCode', array('autocomplete' => 'off', 'style' => "display: {$display}"));?><br/>
support
Citizen
Citizen
 
Posts: 136
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 13:14
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby stewartcristan » 25 Jul 2017, 14:08

Above code is not working, it shows some errors...
stewartcristan
Stranger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 08 Mar 2017, 16:01
Location: india
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby Xpycm » 25 Jul 2017, 15:40

please describe error in this topic
Dropbox
Open Real Estate CMS: FAQ | FAQ 2 | FAQ 3
Image
Xpycm
Web Developer
Web Developer
 
Posts: 281
Joined: 30 Dec 2011, 11:06
Reputation point: 2

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby juancax » 13 Aug 2017, 22:21

I don't have any errors..
juancax
Stranger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Aug 2017, 22:19
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby Batman93 » 13 Dec 2017, 00:36

I have found an issue, 3 months after installing it.
In the "Member" list, the phone number displayed in incorrect and belongs to another table.
The ID is correct, but the page takes it from another table, hence it's a wrong number that is displayed !!!
The user's number is in normally saved in ore_cz_users
but the "Member" page takes it from ore_cz_apartment instead

How to solve that ?
Thanks

Marc
Batman93
Stranger
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 06 May 2017, 23:13
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby support » 15 Dec 2017, 17:43

Hello.

If the telephone number is input in the listing, it is taken from the listing
support
Citizen
Citizen
 
Posts: 136
Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 13:14
Reputation point: 0

Re: Errors of the version 1.20.0

Postby Batman93 » 15 Dec 2017, 19:17

support wrote:Hello.

If the telephone number is input in the listing, it is taken from the listing


That's in the listing, and that works fine.
http://prntscr.com/hnydxg
That number 9550970xx is the correct one.

My problem is the incorrect number appears in the Members list, where all registered users are displayed.
xxx/users/viewall
See here: http://prntscr.com/hnyae1
http://prntscr.com/hnyat4
9511450xx in incorrect and has nothing to do with that user nor with any of it's listings.

That user has the ID 146 in ore_cz_users but the number that is displayed comes from the ID 146 of the listing table ore_cz_apartment instead of the users ore_cz_users
Batman93
Stranger
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 06 May 2017, 23:13
Reputation point: 0

Next

Return to Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests