Questions and answers about change of functions, design, hosting etc.
Moderators: Koduc, Xpycm
Forum rules
Pay attention! Forum is not a means for guaranteed support of clients and users. An answer as well as a quick answer is not supposed on the forum. We post messages as soon as possible.
The message limit on the forum is 3 messages per day.
If you want to say "thank you" then use the function "Give good reputation point", which is a green icon "plus" under the nickname of the person, who answered the message.
by geeman » 28 Apr 2014, 14:22
Hello
I want to remove the QR Code on the print layout page when you click the print icon and you see the print layout, how can i remove this QR Code
I´m not bothered either if it goes from the main listing page also.
Regards
Gino
-
geeman
- Stranger
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: 12 Mar 2014, 21:43
- Reputation point: 0
by andipas » 28 Apr 2014, 17:13
The file \protected\modules\apartments\views\_tab_general.php
Remove code
- Code: Select all
if (param('qrcode_in_listing_view', 1)) {
echo '<div class="floatright ' . ($data->is_special_offer ? 'qrcode_spec' : 'qrcode') . '" >';
$this->widget('application.extensions.qrcode.QRCodeGenerator', array(
'data' => $data->URL,
'filename' => 'listing_' . $data->id . '-' . Yii::app()->language . '.png',
'matrixPointSize' => 3,
'fileUrl' => Yii::app()->getBaseUrl(true) . '/uploads',
'color' => array(33, 72, 131),
));
echo '</div>';
}
-
andipas
- Web Developer
-
- Posts: 156
- Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 22:37
- Reputation point: 1
by geeman » 28 Apr 2014, 18:19
Sorry i can not find the code in this file?
Could it be somewhere else...
Regards
Gino
-
geeman
- Stranger
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: 12 Mar 2014, 21:43
- Reputation point: 0
by andipas » 29 Apr 2014, 09:20
QR Code on Print Page, see the file \protected\modules\apartments\views\view_print.php
- Code: Select all
$this->widget('application.extensions.qrcode.QRCodeGenerator', array(
'data' => $model->URL,
'filename' => 'listing_' . $model->id . '-' . Yii::app()->language . '.png',
'matrixPointSize' => 3,
'fileUrl' => Yii::app()->getBaseUrl(true) . '/uploads',
));
-
andipas
- Web Developer
-
- Posts: 156
- Joined: 28 Dec 2011, 22:37
- Reputation point: 1
Return to Questions and help for changes
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests